[SYN1] Elder Brother, Break Your Engagement and Marry Me

My Synopsis-Summaries section was looking mighty bare so I decided to add to it.

Basically I’ll be translating titles/synopsizes that catch my eye, but you’re free to request any you’re interested about. If I happen to have looked through them then I might offer my insights on the story too.

They will be tagged with [SYN] so please don’t be mistaken and think I’m picking up something new.


お義兄さま、婚約を破棄して、私と結婚して

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n5197dj/

作者:山家

 私は気づいてしまった。

 このまま行くと、私は不幸な結婚をしてしまう。

 前世で婚活に失敗し、独身のまま亡くなったのに。

 不幸な結婚を避けるためには、義兄と結婚するのが最善の道だ。

 お義兄さま、今の婚約を破棄して、私と結婚して。


Elder Brother, Break Your Engagement and Marry Me

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n5197dj/

Author: Mountain House

 I realized.

 If things continued this way, I would end up in an unhappy marriage.

 Even though I failed at finding a marriage partner in my past life and died while I single.

 In order to avoid an unhappy marriage, marrying my stepbrother is the best path.

 Elder Brother, dissolve your current engagement and marry me.


 

Some personal thoughts: At first the title drew me in, but I remember skimming through this and not liking it. Brother is kinda douchey (in my opinion anyways) and I believe the main character is switched out for her younger sister later on (which I was surprised at). But if it sounds like your cup of tea then go ahead and read it.

Leave a Reply

