[SYN 13] Because I like you I decided to imprison you

As requested by Firi~

The title certainly is eye catching lol. Stockholm syndrome much?


きみが好きだから監禁することにしました

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n5985dn/

作者:七沢ゆきの

 美術部での部活のあと、放課後の帰宅中に突然誘拐され、見知らぬ部屋で目覚めた神部六花(かんべりっか)

 六花の手足は鎖で拘束され、首には首輪まではめられていた。パニックになる六花の前に美術部顧問の椎名廉(しいなれん)が現れる。助けを求める六花に椎名はおずおずと切り出した。

「きみが好きだから監禁することにしました」

 けれど六花も不器用だけど真剣な椎名に少しずつ魅かれていって……。

 それは告白のできない恋のはじまり。


Because I like you I decided to imprison you

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n5985dn/

Author:Nanasawa Yukino

 Returning home from after school art club activities, Kanbe Rikka was suddenly kidnapped and woke up in an unfamiliar room.

 Rikka’s arms and legs were bound, and even a collar had been fastened on her. The art club’s advisor Shiina Ren appeared before the panicked Rikka. Seeking rescue Rikka nervously began to talk with Shiina.

「Because I like you I decided to imprison you.」

 But little by little Rikka also begins to feel charmed by the awkward yet earnest Shiina……

 That was the beginning of an unacknowledgable romance.

 

7 thoughts on “[SYN 13] Because I like you I decided to imprison you”

Leave a Reply

