[SYN4] My fiancé is a villain so I’m troubled

婚約者が悪役で困ってます

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n1920df/

作者:散茶

乙女ゲームの世界に転生したらモブだったリジーア。前世の分も親孝行して幸せになろうと決意するが、王子ルートで最終的な悪役として登場するベルンハルトと婚約することになってしまう。これは、どうにかして平穏な人生を目指そうとするリジーアの奮闘記。本編完結済み。おまけをぼちぼち書いてます。


My fiancé is a villain so I’m troubled

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n1920df/

Author:Sancha

Ligeia reincarnated into a mob character of an otome game world. Like her last life she decided to show fillial piety and be happy, but ended up getting engaged to the final villain of the Prince route Bernhard. This is the records of Ligeia’s hard struggles of aiming for a tranqil life some way or another. Main story is completed. I’ll write the extras little by little.

 

8 thoughts on “[SYN4] My fiancé is a villain so I’m troubled”

Leave a Reply

