[SYN5] What should a villainess noble girl do again?

悪役令嬢って何をすれば良いんだっけ?

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n4143dc/

作者:soy

私、カーディナル ブラウローズは転生者だ。

って言うか、たぶん悪役令嬢転生者だ‼

ひょんな事から、転生前の記憶が戻ってしまた。

転生前の私、ライトノベルにドはまりしていました!

乙女ゲームはやったことがありません!

私はたぶん悪役令嬢に転生した?

ちなみに、悪役令嬢って何をしたらいいんだっけ?

とりあえず、没落した後のために出来ることを始めたいとおもいます!

 

残酷描写ありは保険です。


What should a villainess noble girl do again?

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n4143dc/

Author:soy

I, Cardinal Blaurose am a reincarnator.

Or rather, I’m probably a villainess noble girl reincarnator!!

Because of a strange thing, my memories from before I reincarnated returned to me.

My pre-reincarnated self was totally into light novels!

I’ve never played an otome game!

I probably reincarnated into a villainess noble girl?

By the way, what should a villainess noble girl do again?

For the time being, I think it’s good to begin preparing what I can for after I’m ruined!

 

Depictions of cruelty guaranteed.

 

4 thoughts on “[SYN5] What should a villainess noble girl do again?”

Leave a Reply

