[SYN 11] The Saintess’ Little Sister ~The strange life of many types of princes and me~

madou2

聖女の、妹

作者:六つ花 えいこ

私の姉は、聖女だったらしい。

亡くなった姉を探してやってきたのは金髪碧眼の麗しい王子様。『世界の平和を救う為』なんて日曜朝7時30分な理由で姉を迎えに来たというが、姉はすでに骨壷に収まっている。このままでは帰れないと嘆く王子に私は聞いた。

「あんた何ができんのよ?」
「棒、槍、剣、双剣、斧、弓は一通り習得しておりますので―――」
「ばかっ!そんな仕事、現代日本にあるわけないでしょ!」

聖女の妹だという女王様な私と、その配下に下った王子様とのへんてこ同居ライフが今始まる。


The Saintess’ Little Sister

http://ncode.syosetu.com/n8038cb/

Author:Muttsuhana Eiko

It seems my elder sister was the Saintess.
The one who came to search for my busy sister was a beautiful blonde haired blue eyed Prince. With the reason of『saving the peace of the world』he came at 7:30 in the morning to get my sister or rather, big sis is already settled into her funeral urn. I asked the prince who said he couldn’t go home like this.
「What can you do?」

「I’ve generally learned the pole fighting, spear, sword, two sword style (TL: ? or two-handed sword??), axe, and bow so―――」

「Idiot! As if those kinds of jobs are available in modern Japan!」
The strange life of the queen-like me called Saintess’ little sister and the Prince and other followers I took in starts now.


You can buy:

10 thoughts on “[SYN 11] The Saintess’ Little Sister ~The strange life of many types of princes and me~”

  1. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I ddon’t know how i feel about this one… Is then saint’s llittle sister in the real world or was she summoned to a new one? Or did the prince just show up and said “come with me”?

    Like

  2. I will wait until 1-2 years if nobody pick this teaser, I will pick it. Because I already have my own project…
    This novel have a REALLY DIFFERENT WAY OF JOURNEY ADVENTURE! Exciting~ ahahaha~

    Like

Leave a Reply

