[SYN16] I the Demon King have made an elf slave my wife, but how should I love her?

screen-shot-2017-02-25-at-8-06-58-pm

魔王の俺が奴隷エルフを嫁にしたんだが、どう愛でればいい?

作者:手島史詞

内容紹介

どうすればいいのだ、この状況を……!

悪の魔術師として人々に恐れられているザガン。不器用で口の悪い彼は、今日も魔術の研究をしながら領内の賊をぶちのめしていた。

そんな彼が闇オークションで見つけたのは、絶世の美しさを持った白い奴隷エルフの少女・ネフィ。彼女に一目惚れしたザガンは財産をはたいてネフィを購入するが、口下手な彼はネフィにどう接していいかわからない。

かくして、愛の伝え方がわからない魔術師と、主人を慕いながらも訴え方がわからない奴隷、不器用なふたりの共同生活が始まる。

 

I the Demon King have made an elf slave my wife, but how should I love her?

Author:Fuminori Teshima

Summary

What should I do about this situation……!

As an evil magician, Zagan was feared by people. Awkward and foul mouthed, today as well while researching magic he beats down his territory’s foes.

What he found at the black market was a white elf girl slave who possessed peerless beauty, Efi. Falling in love with her at first sight, Zagan used his fortune to purchase her, but with his speech defect he didn’t know how to interact with her.

Thus, with a magician who couldn’t convey his love and a slave who pined for her master but didn’t know how to appeal, the awkward two’s cohabitation begins.

7 thoughts on “[SYN16] I the Demon King have made an elf slave my wife, but how should I love her?”

Leave a Reply

